The first letter of the journey

·

2 min read

The first letter of the journey

Hi, It's me. If you see this blog, that means you are reading my first try on the trip of writing. Emotions can be expressed quickly, but to make an audience sympathetically aware of other people's feelings, nothing more efficiently by choosing and refining each word on the laptop, nervously press the Publish button, and finally happy and satisfied with what you've done.

Writing is a journey of discovery and dialogue with yourself. Some people tell me: "Writing is not the outcome of thinking; it is the medium in which thinking takes place." So if you want to learn something new, just convey this new idea through pressing or squeezing your thinking out on your laptop screen. That's really interesting.

Sometime, we get stuck writing. Starting to write is really difficult for everyone, especially for a non-English speaker like me. So, the first, keep it as simple as possible. Talk about your life incidents, your thoughts on various subjects. Once you will start doing that, you will get a clearer picture of what you actually want to talk about. Improve your English vocabulary, your expression matter as well. Google Translate, Grammarly, ProWritingAid can help you avoid issue and benefit your blog. And come on, don't think like who would want to read your blog. Be confident.

I don't know if writing or sharing these things will benefit me, besides learning and sharpening my thoughts. But maybe for me, that's enough.

Thank you for visiting and playing with my brain.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Flynn by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!